Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

INTERDISCIPLINARY CONFERENCE ON COVID-19

June 10 @ 3:30 pm - June 11 @ 6:30 pm

Statistics, Vaccine Science, Ethics, and Law. One year later

The coronavirus spread globally as a veritable “storm” in a globalized and technologically advanced world that was moving frantically and almost unstoppably towards achieving its goals of growth, production and efficiency. On the one hand, we are living in the best era—both clinically and technologically—to be able to deal with this pandemic. On the other hand, the coronavirus is unmasking our vulnerabilities, uncovering the superfluous securities with which we have built our agendas, our projects, our habits and priorities.

SIGN UP 

When: June 10 and 11, 2021
from 3.30 pm to 6.30pm (Rome and Cape Town)
from 9.30 am to 12.30 pm (New York and Montreal)
From 2.30 pm to 5.30 pm (London)

Free participation

Registration deadline: June 9, 2021

Language: Italian with simultaneous translation into English

Extra: possibility to request a certificate of participation at a cost of €5.

For more information:
info.bioetica@upra.org
345 1066853
06 91689848

READ THE PROGRAM

 

 

PRIVACY NOTICE PURSUANT TO ARTICLE 13 GDPR ON THE PROCESSING OF PERSONAL DATA PERFORMED BY THE PONTIFICAL ATHENAEUM REGINA APOSTOLORUM

Details

Start:
June 10 @ 3:30 pm
End:
June 11 @ 6:30 pm
Event Category: